230 High Street Burlington, NJ 08016 

609-387-0606

T.C. Irons Agency Logo

Protection, Integrity, and Service is our philosophy and promise to you.

708 Stokes Road, Suite A Medford, NJ 08055 

 609-953-2282

facebook Normal TW li

Our company was established in 1872 when Henry Haines opened the first office. We have been serving the insurance needs of the community ever since.

 

As a long-standing reputable agency, we have been providing for all of your personal and business needs.

 

In 1989 Haines & Haines merged with T.C. Irons Agency to form Insurance Agency Management, Inc., creating an agency for the future. Insurance Agency Management, Inc. now does business as the T.C. Irons Agency in two locations to serve you.

 

We pride ourselves in our ability to provide you with the best insurance companies, products, and service available, all at competitive costs. Protection, Integrity, and Service is our philosophy and promise to you.

About T.C. Irons Agency

We have been members of the New Jersey insurance community since 1872.

Call for a FREE quote today

609-387-0606 (Burlington)

609-953-2282 (Medford)

Staff Contact List

Jennifer Applegate

609-387-0606 Ext. 114

jtete@tcirons.com

Frances Blum

609-387-0606 Ext. 115

fblum@tcirons.com

Dawn Chen 

609-387-0606 Ext. 111

dchen@tcirons.com

Denise Chepurny

609-387-0606 Ext. 310

dchepurny@tcirons.com

Jane Cobb

609-387-0606 Ext. 126

jcobb@tcirons.com

Karen Costello

609-387-0606 Ext. 112

kcostello@tcirons.com

Kimberly Dobos

609-387-0606 Ext. 143

kdobos@tcirons.com

Melanie Hennessee

609-387-0606 Ext. 118

mhennessee@tcirons.com

Timothy Irons

609-387-0606 Ext. 117

tirons@tcirons.com

Lena Jester

609-387-0606 Ext. 207

ljester@tcirons.com

Elizabeth Jodlbauer

609-953-2282 Ext. 211

ejodlbauer@tcirons.com

Ashley Johnson

609-387-0606 Ext. 125

ajohnson@tcirons.com

Karen Kendra

609-953-2282 Ext. 201

kkendra@tcirons.com

Marina Kenny

609-387-0606 Ext. 144

mkenny@tcirons.com

Mark Lang

609-387-0606 Ext. 311

mlang@tcirons.com

Chris Lehr

609-387-0606 Ext. 142

clehr@tcirons.com

Craig Mohan

609-387-0606 Ext. 316

cmohan@tcirons.com

Brian Monaghan

609-953-2282 Ext. 205

bmonaghan@tcirons.com

James Myers

609-953-2282 Ext. 210

jmyers@tcirons.com

Robert O'Connell

609-953-2282 Ext. 203

roconnell@tcirons.com

Jackie Ramus

609-953-2282 Ext. 204

jramus@tcirons.com

Dan Rosato

609-953-2282 Ext. 202

drosato@tcirons.com

Daniel Rosato

609-953-2282 Ext. 208

drosato2@tcirons.com

John Statuto

609-387-0606 Ext. 130

jstatuto@tcirons.com

Matt Uszaki

609-387-0606 Ext. 124

muszaki@tcirons.com

Neil Wesley

609-387-0606 Ext. 314

nwesley@tcirons.com

Kimberly Rodweller

609-953-2282 

krodweller@tcirons.com

Andrea Guy

609-387-0606 Ext. 150

aguy@tcirons.com

Denise Mackintosh

609-953-2282 Ext. 209

dmackintosh@tcirons.com

Debra Smart

609-387-0606 Ext. 315

dsmart@tcirons.com

Mary Wozny

609-387-0606 Ext. 153

mwozny@tcirons.com

Thomas Monaghan

609-953-2282 Ext. 212

tmonaghan@tcirons.com